All NIMC Ogun State Enrolment Centres

Tell a friend about this post


State Office Presidential Boulevard, Oke-Mosan, Abeokuta
Abeokuta North Abeokuta North LG Secretariat, Akomoje, Abeokuta
Abeokuta South Abeokuta South LG Area Office, behind Yewa Plaza, Ibara, Abeokuta
Ado-Odo Area Office Ado-Odo Area Office, Ado-Odo
Ado-Odo-Ota LGA Ado-Odo-Ota LG Secretariat, Ota
College Of Health Technology, Ilese Computer Laboratory & Resource Centre, College Of Health Technology, Ilese, Ijebu North East
Ewekoro LGA Ewekoro LG Secretariat, Itori
GT Bank Asero Branch Block 7, Plot No 17-21, Along Abeokuta-Ibadan Road, Asero, Abeokuta
GT Bank Sango-Ota Branch Iyana Joju Road, Ota
ICT Centre, Idiroko Akinlade Computer Training Centre, Old Baggage Rd, Idiroko, Ipokia
Ifo LGA Ifo LG Secretariat, Ifo
Ijebu East LCDA Ijebu East LCDA Secretariat, Ojowo, Ijebu
Ijebu North East LGA Ijebu North East LG Secretariat, Igbodile Street, Atan Ijebu
Ijebu North LGA Ijebu North LG Secretariat, Ijebu Igbo
Ijebu-Ode LGA Ijebu-Ode LG Secretariat, Folagbade Road, Ijebu Ode
Ikenne LGA Ikenne LG Secretariat, Ikenne
Imeko-Afon LGA Rev. SBJ Oshoffa ICT Centre, General Hospital Road, Imeko
Ipokia LGA LG Secretariat, Ipokia
Magboro Magboro Community
Obafemi-Owode LGA Obafemi-Owode LG Secretariat, Owode
Odeda Annex Primary Health Centre, Alogi, Obantoko
Odeda LGA Odeda LG Secretariat, Odeda
Odogbolu LGA LG Secretariat, Odogbolu
Ogun Waterside LGA LG Secretariat, Ogun Waterside
Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG) Old International Office, RCCG Camp, along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway
Remo North LGA Ode Remo Town Hall, Ode
Sagamu LGA Akarigbo’s Palace, Ita-Oba, Sagamu
The Bells University Km 8, Idi-Iroko Road, Benja Village, Ota
Yewa (Egbado) North LGA Yewa North LG Secretariat, Ayetoro
Yewa (Egbado)South LGA Yewa South LG Secretariat Annex, Ilaro
Tell a friend about this post
READ ALSO  Education is both the victim and the best weapon in Central Sahel conflict

Leave a Reply