FIFA World Cup 2022 Qualified teams

Tell a friend about this post
Table with 4 columns and 8 rows. Currently displaying rows 1 to 8.
Qatar Mexico Senegal Cameroon
Brazil Netherlands Iran Canada
Belgium Denmark Japan Ecuador
France Germany Morocco Saudi Arabia
Argentina Uruguay Serbia Ghana
England Switzerland Poland AFC v CONMEBOL winners
Spain United States South Korea CONCACAF v OFC winners
Portugal Croatia Tunisia Wales
Tell a friend about this post
READ ALSO  France celebrates victory against Ireland

Leave a Reply