Baldur’s Gate 3: When it launches…

0 minutes, 41 seconds Read
Tell a friend about this post

Baldur’s Gate 3 launches on August 3 for PC, while the PS5 version will not launch until September 6, 2023.

For PC, Baldur’s Gate 3 launches at 4PM BST / 5PM CEST / 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT. However, some regions will see the game launch on August 4 due to timezone differences. To see where its release date lands for you check the image…

As for what fans can expect from the upcoming RPG, the game is an RPG set within the world of Dungeons & Dragons. An isometric game with turn-based combat, players are tasked with leading their party on a quest to cure themselves from the Mind Flayer parasite they have been infected with.

Players can create their own character or play one of the game’s existing party members, though director Swen Vincke recently weighed in on who fans should play first.

Tell a friend about this post
READ ALSO  Casio Launches Virtual Attraction Across the World of G-SHOCK

Similar Posts